links

FAMILY HEALTH – There are many resources available for the health and well-being of our families.

FLU – Information about Seasonal Flu & H1N1

HOSPICE – Available Hospice Programs for our area

  • National Hospice & Palliative Care Org www.nhpco.org
  • Serving Our County:
    • Upland Hills Hospice – Serving ENTIRE County 608-930-7226 or 877-876-2680
    • Monroe Clinic Hospice – Serving Blanchardville, Argyle, South Wayne & Gratiot Areas 608-324-1230 or 800-367-8406
    • Hospice of Dubuque – Serving Belmont & Benton Areas 563-582-1220

ILLNESS – The below links have valuable information about various common an often life-threatening illnesses.

LAFAYETTE COUNTY – Various information about Lafayette County

SCHOOLS – The Lafayette County Health Department contracts with 7 of our County’s school districts to provide school nursing services.

TOBACCO-FREE – Information about keeping our residents tobacco-free

OTHER INFORMATION

  • Wisconsin State Lab of Hygiene www.slh.wisc.edu
  • Wisconsin Dept of Health Services www.dhs.wisconsin.gov
  • Health Resources & Services Administration www.hrsa.gov
  • Wisconsin Well Woman Program services in your area, call: (608) 847-9373 or Toll-Free: 1-866-735-9616

ARCHIVE

Website archive

 

Contact Us

Lafayette County Health Department
729 Clay Street
Darlington, Wisconsin 53530

Phone: 608.776-4895
FAX: 608.776-4885


Administration
Annie Timmerman RN, BSN, Director/Health Officer
annie.timmerman@lafayettecountywi.org

Public Health Staff
Lee Gill RN, PHN
lee.gill@lafayettecountywi.org

Christy Gilbert RN, BSN
christy.gilbert@lafayettecountywi.org

Danielle Steger RN, BSN
danielle.steger@lafayettecountywi.org

Kari Liddicoat BS, Administrative Deputy
kari.liddicoat@lafayettecountywi.org

Erin Hastert CNA, Public Health Technician
erin.hastert@lafayettecountywi.org